Blogjune wrapup

So, BlogJune.

I managed to do you for 22 days out of 30. I think that’s not bad for a rank beginner.

Things I would have liked to do more of (and blog more about) during the month: sewing, reading, cooking, vegging out. Looking back though my calendar at my June weekends, there has been less non-work time and a fair bit of Doing Things time. I think I need some No To-List non-work vegging out time.

To borrow a line of thought from Kate, I think I need a bit more comfy pants time.

Still, I’ve enjoyed the experience, really enjoyed reading all the posts from other bloggers.

Until next year!

Leave a Reply

