Wet Wednesday

20130612-170154.jpg

Rainy old day today here in Melbourne town.

Things I would have rather been doing with my day:

20130612-170200.jpg

20130612-170207.jpg

6128

Still, if I didn’t go to work today I wouldn’t have Game of Thrones series 2 in my hot little hands (yes, I know, I’m behind. I’ve only just started watching True Blood too).

 

2 responses to “Wet Wednesday

  1. If it’s any consolation, it’s a wet day in Sydney too. I haven’t managed to read either, aside from a few blogs. I enjoyed your post! Can’t wait to get home to my own couch and blanket.

Leave a Reply

